Invalid URL for PDF Viewer

Minor Atom

Head Coach          Mike Lobinowich                               Manager   Danny Antidormi

Phone:          647-203-1441                                               Phone:       

mlobinowich@gmail.com                                                   dannyantidormi@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                               

Atom                                                                         

Head Coach          Marco Pozzobon                              Manager     Tammy Walling

Phone:           416-473-4842(C)                                       Phone:      647-274-6688 (C)  

m_pozz@yahoo.com                                                       twalling@rogers.com

 

Minor Peewee

Head Coach          John Ferren                                     Manager     Dan Leone

Phone:          416-721-1790 (C)                                      Phone:      416-727-8545 (C)      

johnferren@rogers.com                                                  dleone@matthewsdinsdale.com

 

Peewee

 Head Coach       Joe Lepera                                        Manager     

 Phone:        416-460-3778 (C)                                      Phone:         

joe.lepera@autoclaimco.com                                         

 

Minor Bantam

Head Coach    Jamie Allison                                       Manager     Mark Ahonen

Phone:      416-989-4411 (C)                                         Phone:             416-908-9443

jmallison33@aol.com                                                     mahonen@bell.net 

 

Bantam

Head Coach   Dave Adams                                          Manager    Kirstan Soul

Phone:       647-221-6550 (C)                                     Phone:         416-676-8715 (C)                                                                                                                   

adamsdoors@rogers.com                                             ksoul@securedcourrier.com     

 

Minor Midget                                                                       

Head Coach         Alfie Santini                                     Manager     NA

Phone:       416-903-1904 (C)                                        Phone:        

 alfiesantini@gmail.com                                          

 

Midget Jr.

Head Coach       Victor Criscuolo                                Manager     Tony DiBattista

Phone:               647-802-6240 (C)                                Phone:  416-891-3446 (C)       

victorcriscuolo@rogers.com                                          t_diba@hotmail.com

 

Midget Sr.

Head Coach     Martin Lococo                                     Manager     Larry Melidoniotis

Phone:                647-226-7819(C)                                Phone:  647-530-2424(C)

martin.lococo@hotmail.com                                          larrymelidon@gmail.com