Invalid URL for PDF Viewer

Minor Atom

Head Coach       Marco Pozzobon                                  Manager   Tammy Walling

Phone:                 416-473-4842(C)                                  Phone:       647-274-6688 (C)

m_pozz@yahoo.com                                                         twalling@rogers.com

                                                                                                                                                               

Atom                                                                         

Head Coach     John Ferren                                            Manager     Dan Leone

Phone:            416-721-1790 (C)                                      Phone:        416-727-8545 (C)

johnferren@rogers.com                                                    dleone@matthewsdinsdale.com

 

Minor Peewee

Head Coach      Joe Lepera                                              Manager    Michelle De marco 

Phone:               416-460-3778 (C)                                    Phone:        905-444-7005 (C)   

joe.lepera@autoclaimco.com                                            demarco@edgepointwealth.com               

 

Peewee

 Head Coach      Jamie Allison                                        Manager     Murray Glassford

 Phone:              416-989-4411 (C)                                    Phone:         416-347-9957 (C)

jmallison33@aol.com                                                        murrayglassford@gmail.com

Minor Bantam

Head Coach      Dave Adams                                           Manager    Kirstan Soul

Phone:                647-221-6550 (C)                                   Phone:       416-676-8715 (C)

 adamsdoors@rogers.com                                                ksoul@securedcourrier.com       

 

Bantam

Head Coach   Dean Morrison                                           Manager    NA

Phone:       416-723-8794 (C)                                            Phone:                                                                                                                                        

dean.morrison@rbc.com                                                       

 

Minor Midget                                                                       

Head Coach    Mario Savaglio                                          Manager     Tony DiBasttista

Phone:           416-418-6407 (C)                                         Phone:       416-891-3446 (C)

 coachmario2002@gmail.com                                            t_diba@hotmail.com

 

Midget Jr.

Head Coach       Gary Liddell                                          Manager     Larry Melidoniotis

Phone:                905-301-0129(C)                                   Phone:  647-530-2424(C)       

gliddell@ghd.com                                                             larrymelidon@gmail.com